OFFICE OF THE NEVADA ENVIRONMENTAL RESPONSE TRUST TRUSTEE

Le Petomane XXVII, Inc., Not Individually, But Solely as the Nevada Environmental Response Trust Trustee 35 East Wacker Drive - Suite 690 Chicago, Illinois 60601 Tel: (702) 960-4309

May 3, 2024

Mr. Alan Pineda, P.E. Bureau of Industrial Site Cleanup Nevada Division of Environmental Protection 375 E. Warm Springs Road, Suite 200 Las Vegas, Nevada 89119

RE: Site Management Plan, Revision 9 Nevada Environmental Response Trust Henderson, Nevada

Dear Mr. Pineda:

The Nevada Environmental Response Trust (NERT) is pleased to present the Site Management Plan, Revision 9 for Nevada Division of Environmental Protection (NDEP) review. This document is submitted as required by Section 3 of the Site Management Plan.

If you have any questions or concerns regarding this matter, feel to contact me at (702) 960-4309 or at steve.clough@nert-trust.com.

Office of the Nevada Environmental Response Trust

Stephen R. Clough

Stephen R. Clough, P.G., CEM Remediation Director CEM Certification Number: 2399, exp. 3/24/25

Cc (via NERT Sharefile Distribution):

Frederick Perdomo, NDEP, Deputy Administrator James Dotchin, NDEP, Chief, Bureau of Industrial Site Cleanup Esther Franco, NDEP, Bureau of Industrial Site Cleanup Danielle D. Ward, NDEP, Bureau of Industrial Site Cleanup William Frier, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, Region 9 Mark Duffy, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, Region 9 Jay Steinberg, as President of the Nevada Environmental Response Trust Trustee and not individually Andrew Steinberg, as Vice President of the Nevada Environmental Response Trust Trustee and not individually Brian Loffman, Le Petomane, Inc. Tanya C. O'Neill, Foley and Lardner, LLP Dan Peterson, Ramboll Chris Stubbs, Ramboll Kim Kuwabara, Ramboll David Bohmann, Tetra Tech Dana Grady, Tetra Tech Office of the Nevada Environmental Response Trust Trustee May 3, 2024

Rick Kenter, Arcadis Kim Haymond, Arcadis

Cc (via NERT Stakeholder Sharefile Distribution):

Aaron Welch, Central Arizona Project Adam Schwartz, Central Arizona Project Betty Kuo, Metropolitan Water District of Southern California Carol Nagai, Metropolitan Water District of Southern California Christene Klimek, City of Henderson Christine Nobles, Central Arizona Project Daniel Chan, LV Valley Water District Danielle Greene, Colorado River Commission Dave Johnson, LV Valley Water District Deena Hannoun, Southern Nevada Water Authority Eric Fordham, Geopentech Jill Teraoka, Metropolitan Water District of Southern California Katherine Callaway, Central Arizona Project Marcia Scully, Metropolitan Water District of Southern California Maria Lopez, Metropolitan Water District of Southern California Mauricio Santos, Metropolitan Water District of Southern California Mickey Chaudhuri, Metropolitan Water District of Southern California Orestes Morfin, Central Arizona Project Steven Anderson, LV Valley Water District Todd Tietjen, Southern Nevada Water Authority Warren Turkett, Colorado River Commission Weiquan Dong, Southern Nevada Water Authority