OFFICE OF THE NEVADA ENVIRONMENTAL RESPONSE TRUST TRUSTEE

Le Petomane XXVII, Inc., Not Individually, But Solely as the Nevada Environmental Response Trust Trustee 35 East Wacker Drive - Suite 690 Chicago, Illinois 60601 Tel: (702) 960-4309

April 26, 2023

Dr. Weiquan Dong, P.E. Bureau of Industrial Site Cleanup Nevada Division of Environmental Protection 375 E. Warm Springs Road, Suite 200 Las Vegas, Nevada 89119

RE: Data Validation Summary Report and Electronic Data Deliverable Phase 3 Remedial Investigation Modification No. 15 Nevada Environmental Response Trust Henderson, Nevada

Dear Dr. Dong:

The Nevada Environmental Response Trust (NERT) is pleased to present the Data Validation Summary Report and Electronic Data Deliverable for data collected during implementation of Phase 3 Remedial Investigation Modification No. 15 for Nevada Division of Environmental Protection (NDEP) review.

If you have any questions or concerns regarding this matter, feel to contact me at (702) 960-4309 or at steve.clough@nert-trust.com.

Office of the Nevada Environmental Response Trust

Stephen R. Clough

Stephen R. Clough, P.G., CEM Remediation Director CEM Certification Number: 2399, exp. 3/24/25

Cc (via NERT Sharefile Distribution):

Jeff Kinder, NDEP, Deputy Administrator Frederick Perdomo, NDEP, Deputy Administrator James Dotchin, NDEP, Chief, Bureau of Industrial Site Cleanup Alan Pineda, NDEP, Bureau of Industrial Site Cleanup Danielle D. Ward, NDEP, Bureau of Industrial Site Cleanup William Frier, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, Region 9 Mark Duffy, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, Region 9 Jay Steinberg, as President of the Nevada Environmental Response Trust Trustee and not individually Andrew Steinberg, as Vice President of the Nevada Environmental Response Trust Trustee and not individually Brian Loffman, Le Petomane, Inc. Tanya C. O'Neill, Foley and Lardner, LLP Dan Peterson, Ramboll Chris Stubbs, Ramboll Kim Kuwabara, Ramboll Office of the Nevada Environmental Response Trust Trustee April 26, 2023

David Bohmann, Tetra Tech Dana Grady, Tetra Tech

Cc (via NERT Stakeholder Sharefile Distribution):

Betty Kuo, Metropolitan Water District of Southern California Carol Nagai, Metropolitan Water District of Southern California Christene Klimek, City of Henderson Christine Nobles, Central Arizona Project Daniel Chan, LV Valley Water District Dave Johnson, LV Valley Water District Deena Hannoun, Southern Nevada Water Authority Eric Fordham, Geopentech Jill Teraoka, Metropolitan Water District of Southern California Katherine Callaway, Central Arizona Project Laura Dye, Colorado River Commission Marcia Scully, Metropolitan Water District of Southern California Maria Lopez, Metropolitan Water District of Southern California Mauricio Santos, Metropolitan Water District of Southern California Mickey Chaudhuri, Metropolitan Water District of Southern California Orestes Morfin, Central Arizona Project Steven Anderson, LV Valley Water District Todd Tietjen, Southern Nevada Water Authority

Cc (via NERT BMI Companies Sharefile Distribution):

Anna Springsteen, Neptune Inc. Kirk Stowers, Broadbent Inc. Kristen Lockhart, Neptune Inc. Kurt Fehling, The Fehling Group Patti Meeks, Neptune Inc. Paul Black, Neptune Inc. Chinny Esakkiperumal, Olin Corporation Chuck Elmendorf, Stauffer Curt Richards, Olin Corporation Dave Share, Olin Corporation Ebrahim Juma, Clark County Water Quality Ed Modiano, de maximus Jeff Gibson, Endeavour LLC Joe Kelly, Montrose Chemical Joe Leedy, Clark County Water Quality John Solvie, Clark County Water Quality Kevin Lombardozzi, Valhi Lee C. Farris, Landwell Mark Paris, Landwell Nick Pogoncheff, PES Environmental, Inc. Ranajit Sahu, BRC **Richard Pfarrer**, **TIMET** Roy Thun, GHD Keenan Sanders, EMD Sonnia Lewandowski, EMD